Shelby County, Indiana
Census  Schedules

Township  Index

Marion Co, to the northwest           Hancock Co           Rush Co to the east and northeast

Moral Van Buren Hanover
Sugar Creek Brandywine                  Marion Union
Hendricks Addison*           City of Shelbyville Liberty
Jackson Washington Noble

Johnson Co, to the west       Bartholomew Co       Decatur Co to the southeast and east

Please refer to the county map for a proportional view of the Shelby County, Indiana, townships.

*Addison Twp includes the City of Shelbyville, but the two are separate for census purposes.

All Year Census Index       Main Page