Shelby County, Indiana
Census  Schedules

Township  Index

Please refer to the county map for a proportional view of the Shelby County, Indiana, townships.

Marion County, to the northwest             Hancock Co               Rush Co to the east and northeast

Moral VanBuren Hanover
Sugar Creek Brandywine                   Marion Union
Hendricks Addison*          City of Shelbyville Liberty
Jackson Shelby       Washington Noble

Johnson County, to the west             Bartholomew Co             Decatur Co to the southeast and east

*Addison Twp includes the City of Shelbyville, but the two are separate for census purposes.

All Years Census Index       Main Page