Shelby  County  Indiana
Newspaper  Articles


The  Shelbyville  Daily  Democrat
Tuesday, August 4, 1896
Page 4   column 3
          The Mutual Telephone directors met last night and re-elected the old officers.  George C. Pratt,  President;  John D. Pugh,  Secretary and  J. G. DePrez,  Treasurer.
Contributed by Barb Huff and Phyllis Miller Fleming

Newspaper Index       Main Page

To contact researchers listed above, please use the Surname Index