Schools  of  Shelby  County,  Indiana

Class  of  '09
Sugar  Creek  Township  Schools

Commencement  June 9

Picture by Orebaugh, Shelbyville, Ind.

1. Robert S. Keith      2. Otis C. Sandefur
3. Katie Campbell      4. J. L. Barker, Trustee      5. James R. Shaw
6. Goldie Crosby      7. Lena O. Smith      8. Stella P. Cramer      9. Fannie Vories

More School Pictures       Picture Index       Main Page